How to cancel & trash loading documents
You can cancel & trash loading documents if you change your mind or if it's taking too long. Below are the steps:
- Right after creating a document, hover over it, and the option to "Cancel & Trash" will appear under the progress bar.
- Click on Cancel & Trash to cancel the document. You can regenerate it any time you want.